We draw our personality traits from the astrology sign

The astrology sign is nothing but one of the 12 zodiac signs that are used to make forecasts for all individuals born under that sign. The western systems, base the astrology sign or zodiac sign on the movement of the sun. That is why these signs are popularly called the sun signs. They are Aries , Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

Each astrology sign under the western sign is represented by a symbol. Thus Aries is represented by a ram, Taurus by a bull, Gemini by twins, cancer by a crab, Leo by the lion, Virgo by a virgin, Libra by the scale, Scorpio by the scorpion, Sagittarius by an archer, Capricorn by a sea goat, Aquarius by a water bearer and the Pisces by the fish. The western astrology system follows the tropical zodiac system.

The astrology sign in the case of Indian astrology is based on the movement of the moon. These signs are Mesha, Vrishabha, Mithun, Kataka, Singh, Kanya, Tula, Vrishchika, Dhanus, Makara, Kumbha and Meena. Since the Indian astrological system follows the sidereal system of zodiac, the dates of the Indian zodiac differ from the dates of the western zodiac. The sidereal dates are obtained by dividing the zodiac starting with the alignment of the Sun with a distant star in Aries.

In the Chinese astrological system, the astrology sign is represented by animals. These are rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, ram, monkey, rooster, dog and the pig.

Each astrology sign is devoted to a given month. The person born in the month automatically gets the astrology sign assigned to that month. The astrology sign is then used to prepare astrological reports, charts, horoscopes, and also to make forecasts. Interestingly, all human beings born under the astrology sign are believed to share traits of that sign.

© Copyright 2022 Diversified Technologies  508-760-3758
Cape Cod, MA 02664
Privacy Policy | Terms of use | Contact us
Also visit www.web-based-online-training.com